Colección Habanos Roundup

This list is the cigars from the first ten years of the Colección Habanos series, ranked in order from best to worst. It may be updated at some stage to include cigars released post-2011, but at the moment I deem them to be too young.

  1. Montecristo Maravillas No. 1 (2005) – so good I smoked it twice, with identical results.
  2. Cohiba Sublimes Extra (2008)
  3. Trinidad Torre Iznaga (2006)
  4. Romeo y Julieta Fabulosos No. 6 (2004)
  5. Bolívar Gran Belicoso (2010)
  6. Partagás Serie C No. 1 (2002)
  7. Hoyo de Monterrey Extravaganza (2003)
  8. San Cristobal de Habana O’Reilly (2009)
  9. H. Upmann Magnum Especiales (2007)
  10. Cuaba Salomones (2001)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *